PUMP


This class is taught by:

Claire Brooks

Claire was born and raised in Shreveport La.; she is a Certified Personal Trainer, Group Fitness Instructor and Coaches a girl’s 10 year old soccer team the “Green Gorillas”. She is a graduate of LSUS majoring in Psychology. She is very self motivated and loves a great workout –NO PAIN no GAIN! In her free time she enjoys walking her boxer, Murphy and spending time with family and friends. She loves fitness and helping people achieve their goals through a fun, never boring, experience. For Personal Training contact Claire @ Clairenbrooks2@aol.com
• B.S. Psychology, LSUS
• AFAA Certified Personal Trainer
• FiTour Group Fitness
• Les Mills BodyAttack
• Les Mills RPM
• Les Mills BodyPump
• Les Mills CX30/CXWORX
A rapid fat-burning class that uses barbells to give you the fastest way to tone and condition muscles! After an exhaustive study, BODYPUMP was verified by The University of Auckland as providing the fastest body fat loss of any fitness class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Sat Aug 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Rotation Rotation
  • Mon Aug 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Mon Aug 21 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Wed Aug 23 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Fri Aug 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Sat Aug 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Rotation Rotation
  • Mon Aug 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Mon Aug 28 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Wed Aug 30 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Fri Sep 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Sat Sep 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Rotation Rotation
  • Mon Sep 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Mon Sep 04 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Wed Sep 06 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Fri Sep 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Sat Sep 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Rotation Rotation