ZENNING


This class is taught by:
A mindful approach to spinning, which will include low lights, inspiring music & an upper body track, followed by 20 mins of spin specific yoga! Get in touch with your inner zen!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Tue Dec 26 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin