ZENNING[Core Yoga]


This class is taught by:
A mindful approach to spinning, which will include low lights, inspiring music & an upper body track, followed by 20 mins of CORE yoga! Get in touch with your inner zen!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 04 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Thu May 11 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Thu May 18 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Thu May 25 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Thu Jun 01 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Thu Jun 08 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Thu Jun 15 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Thu Jun 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Thu Jun 29 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Thu Jul 06 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Thu Jul 13 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Thu Jul 20 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Thu Jul 27 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Thu Aug 03 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Thu Aug 10 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Thu Aug 17 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin
  • Thu Aug 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lindsi Martin