SPIN/AB ATTACK


This class is taught by:
30 minutes of spin and 15 min of core

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Thu Dec 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Thu Dec 27 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Thu Jan 03 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Thu Jan 10 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Thu Jan 17 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Thu Jan 24 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Thu Jan 31 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Thu Feb 07 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Thu Feb 14 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Thu Feb 21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Thu Feb 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Thu Mar 07 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Thu Mar 14 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Thu Mar 21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Thu Mar 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Thu Apr 04 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Rachel Scott