BODY-ATTACK


This class is taught by:
BODYATTACK™ is a high-energy fitness class with moves that cater for total beginners to total addicts. We combine athletic movements like running, lunging and jumping with strength exercises such as push-ups and squats. A LES MILLS™ instructor will pump out energizing tunes and lead you through the workout – challenging your limits in a good way, burning up to 730 calories* and leaving you with a sense of achievement.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Sat Oct 21 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Thu Oct 26 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Sat Oct 28 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Thu Nov 02 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Sat Nov 04 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Thu Nov 09 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Thu Nov 16 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Thu Nov 23 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Thu Nov 30 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Thu Dec 07 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Thu Dec 14 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Thu Dec 21 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Thu Dec 28 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Thu Jan 04 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Thu Jan 11 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Thu Jan 18 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Thu Jan 25 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Thu Feb 01 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Thu Feb 08 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH