BODY-ATTACK


This class is taught by:
BODYATTACK™ is a high-energy fitness class with moves that cater for total beginners to total addicts. We combine athletic movements like running, lunging and jumping with strength exercises such as push-ups and squats. A LES MILLS™ instructor will pump out energizing tunes and lead you through the workout – challenging your limits in a good way, burning up to 730 calories* and leaving you with a sense of achievement.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Apr 29 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Thu May 04 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Sat May 06 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Thu May 11 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Sat May 13 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Thu May 18 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Sat May 20 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Thu May 25 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Sat May 27 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Thu Jun 01 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Sat Jun 03 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Thu Jun 08 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Sat Jun 10 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Thu Jun 15 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Sat Jun 17 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Thu Jun 22 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Sat Jun 24 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Thu Jun 29 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Sat Jul 01 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Thu Jul 06 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH