BODY-ATTACK


This class is taught by:
BODYATTACK™ is a high-energy fitness class with moves that cater for total beginners to total addicts. We combine athletic movements like running, lunging and jumping with strength exercises such as push-ups and squats. A LES MILLS™ instructor will pump out energizing tunes and lead you through the workout – challenging your limits in a good way, burning up to 730 calories* and leaving you with a sense of achievement.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Sat Aug 19 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Thu Aug 24 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with ERIKA SMITH
  • Sat Aug 26 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Sat Sep 02 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Sat Sep 09 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Sat Sep 16 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Sat Sep 23 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Sat Sep 30 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Sat Oct 07 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Sat Oct 14 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Sat Oct 21 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Sat Oct 28 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen
  • Sat Nov 04 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Erika + Kristen