SPIN-SANITY


This class is taught by:

Claire Brooks

Claire was born and raised in Shreveport La.; she is a Certified Personal Trainer, Group Fitness Instructor and Coaches a girl’s 10 year old soccer team the “Green Gorillas”. She is a graduate of LSUS majoring in Psychology. She is very self motivated and loves a great workout –NO PAIN no GAIN! In her free time she enjoys walking her boxer, Murphy and spending time with family and friends. She loves fitness and helping people achieve their goals through a fun, never boring, experience. For Personal Training contact Claire @ Clairenbrooks2@aol.com
• B.S. Psychology, LSUS
• AFAA Certified Personal Trainer
• FiTour Group Fitness
• Les Mills BodyAttack
• Les Mills RPM
• Les Mills BodyPump
• Les Mills CX30/CXWORX

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 10 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Clay Defriend
  • Mon Dec 10 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Clay Defriend
  • Tue Dec 11 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Wed Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Thu Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Clay Defriend
  • Mon Dec 17 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Clay Defriend
  • Mon Dec 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Clay Defriend
  • Tue Dec 18 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Wed Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Thu Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Clay Defriend
  • Mon Dec 24 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Clay Defriend
  • Mon Dec 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Clay Defriend
  • Tue Dec 25 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Wed Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Thu Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Clay Defriend
  • Mon Dec 31 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Clay Defriend