HIIT


This class is taught by:
45 minutes of butt kicking, high intensity training. Circuits, agility drills and explosive moves to raise the heart rate and burn serious calories!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 25 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Alex Clement
  • Thu Sep 27 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Alex Clement
  • Tue Oct 02 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Alex Clement
  • Thu Oct 04 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Alex Clement
  • Tue Oct 09 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Alex Clement
  • Thu Oct 11 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Alex Clement
  • Tue Oct 16 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Alex Clement
  • Thu Oct 18 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Alex Clement
  • Tue Oct 23 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Alex Clement
  • Thu Oct 25 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Alex Clement
  • Tue Oct 30 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Alex Clement
  • Thu Nov 01 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Alex Clement
  • Tue Nov 06 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Alex Clement
  • Thu Nov 08 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Alex Clement
  • Tue Nov 13 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Alex Clement
  • Thu Nov 15 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Alex Clement
  • Tue Nov 20 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Alex Clement
  • Thu Nov 22 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Alex Clement
  • Tue Nov 27 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Alex Clement
  • Thu Nov 29 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Alex Clement