Vinyasa Yoga


This class is taught by:
This class focuses on strength, flexibility and balance with the stress reducing benefit of breath work. Perfect for all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 15 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Cristal Willcox
  • Thu Nov 22 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Cristal Willcox
  • Thu Nov 29 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Cristal Willcox
  • Thu Dec 06 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Cristal Willcox
  • Thu Dec 13 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Cristal Willcox
  • Thu Dec 20 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Cristal Willcox
  • Thu Dec 27 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Cristal Willcox
  • Thu Jan 03 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Cristal Willcox
  • Thu Jan 10 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Cristal Willcox
  • Thu Jan 17 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Cristal Willcox
  • Thu Jan 24 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Cristal Willcox
  • Thu Jan 31 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Cristal Willcox
  • Thu Feb 07 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Cristal Willcox
  • Thu Feb 14 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Cristal Willcox
  • Thu Feb 21 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Cristal Willcox
  • Thu Feb 28 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Cristal Willcox
  • Thu Mar 07 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Cristal Willcox