Pump it Up Express


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Wed Oct 31 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Wed Nov 07 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Wed Nov 14 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Wed Nov 21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Wed Nov 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Wed Dec 05 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Wed Dec 12 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Wed Dec 19 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Wed Dec 26 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Wed Jan 02 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Wed Jan 09 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Wed Jan 16 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Wed Jan 23 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Wed Jan 30 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Wed Feb 06 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Wed Feb 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN