Sunrise Vinyasa


This class is taught by:
Start your morning off with strength, stretch, focus and relaxation.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 18 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jamie Day
  • Fri Jan 18 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jamie Day
  • Fri Jan 25 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jamie Day
  • Fri Jan 25 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jamie Day
  • Fri Feb 01 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jamie Day
  • Fri Feb 01 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jamie Day
  • Fri Feb 08 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jamie Day
  • Fri Feb 08 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jamie Day
  • Fri Feb 15 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jamie Day
  • Fri Feb 15 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jamie Day
  • Fri Feb 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jamie Day
  • Fri Feb 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jamie Day
  • Fri Mar 01 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jamie Day
  • Fri Mar 01 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jamie Day
  • Fri Mar 08 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jamie Day
  • Fri Mar 08 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jamie Day
  • Fri Mar 15 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jamie Day
  • Fri Mar 15 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jamie Day
  • Fri Mar 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jamie Day
  • Fri Mar 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Jamie Day