EGO


This class is taught by:
Ego is a full body workout that will seek to transform the mind, body and soul. Each class will start with a cardio warm-up to engage your mind and set the pace for the class. Each muscle group of your entire body will be worked until it is completely fatigued by use of light weights and minimal equipment.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 17 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Savanna Latimer
  • Thu Jan 24 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Savanna Latimer
  • Thu Jan 31 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Savanna Latimer
  • Thu Feb 07 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Savanna Latimer
  • Thu Feb 14 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Savanna Latimer
  • Thu Feb 21 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Savanna Latimer
  • Thu Feb 28 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Savanna Latimer
  • Thu Mar 07 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Savanna Latimer
  • Thu Mar 14 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Savanna Latimer
  • Thu Mar 21 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Savanna Latimer
  • Thu Mar 28 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Savanna Latimer
  • Thu Apr 04 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Savanna Latimer
  • Thu Apr 11 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Savanna Latimer
  • Thu Apr 18 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Savanna Latimer
  • Thu Apr 25 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Savanna Latimer
  • Thu May 02 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Savanna Latimer
  • Thu May 09 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Savanna Latimer
  • Thu May 16 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Savanna Latimer