CXWORX


This class is taught by:
30 minute core

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Wed Aug 30 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Wed Sep 06 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Wed Sep 13 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Wed Sep 20 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Wed Sep 27 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Wed Oct 04 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Wed Oct 11 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Wed Oct 18 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Wed Oct 25 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Wed Nov 01 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Rachel Scott