RPM


This class is taught by:

Claire Brooks

Claire was born and raised in Shreveport La.; she is a Certified Personal Trainer, Group Fitness Instructor and Coaches a girl’s 10 year old soccer team the “Green Gorillas”. She is a graduate of LSUS majoring in Psychology. She is very self motivated and loves a great workout –NO PAIN no GAIN! In her free time she enjoys walking her boxer, Murphy and spending time with family and friends. She loves fitness and helping people achieve their goals through a fun, never boring, experience. For Personal Training contact Claire @ Clairenbrooks2@aol.com
• B.S. Psychology, LSUS
• AFAA Certified Personal Trainer
• FiTour Group Fitness
• Les Mills BodyAttack
• Les Mills RPM
• Les Mills BodyPump
• Les Mills CX30/CXWORX
Take the ultimate ride! RPM incorporates cycling, choreography and motivational coaching techniques to give you a completely safe, aerobic, adrenaline ride. Get in the zone and find out why RPM is totally addictive.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Apr 29 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Clay Defriend
  • Mon May 01 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Clay Defriend
  • Mon May 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Clay Defriend
  • Tue May 02 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Wed May 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Thu May 04 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Ashley Everage
  • Thu May 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Clay Defriend
  • Sat May 06 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Clay Defriend
  • Mon May 08 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Clay Defriend
  • Mon May 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Clay Defriend
  • Tue May 09 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Wed May 10 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Thu May 11 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Ashley Everage
  • Thu May 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Clay Defriend
  • Sat May 13 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Clay Defriend
  • Mon May 15 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Clay Defriend
  • Mon May 15 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Clay Defriend
  • Tue May 16 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Wed May 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Thu May 18 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Ashley Everage