RPM


This class is taught by:

Claire Brooks

Claire was born and raised in Shreveport La.; she is a Certified Personal Trainer, Group Fitness Instructor and Coaches a girl’s 10 year old soccer team the “Green Gorillas”. She is a graduate of LSUS majoring in Psychology. She is very self motivated and loves a great workout –NO PAIN no GAIN! In her free time she enjoys walking her boxer, Murphy and spending time with family and friends. She loves fitness and helping people achieve their goals through a fun, never boring, experience. For Personal Training contact Claire @ Clairenbrooks2@aol.com
• B.S. Psychology, LSUS
• AFAA Certified Personal Trainer
• FiTour Group Fitness
• Les Mills BodyAttack
• Les Mills RPM
• Les Mills BodyPump
• Les Mills CX30/CXWORX
Take the ultimate ride! RPM incorporates cycling, choreography and motivational coaching techniques to give you a completely safe, aerobic, adrenaline ride. Get in the zone and find out why RPM is totally addictive.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Clay Defriend
  • Mon Sep 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Clay Defriend
  • Tue Sep 26 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Thu Sep 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Thu Sep 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Clay Defriend
  • Sat Sep 30 8:15 am - 8:45 am with Clay Carly
  • Mon Oct 02 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Clay Defriend
  • Mon Oct 02 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Clay Defriend
  • Tue Oct 03 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN
  • Thu Oct 05 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Thu Oct 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Clay Defriend
  • Mon Oct 09 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Clay Defriend
  • Mon Oct 09 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Clay Defriend
  • Tue Oct 10 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with CARLY JACOBSEN