Skinny Jeans


This class is taught by:

Claire Brooks

Claire was born and raised in Shreveport La.; she is a Certified Personal Trainer, Group Fitness Instructor and Coaches a girl’s 10 year old soccer team the “Green Gorillas”. She is a graduate of LSUS majoring in Psychology. She is very self motivated and loves a great workout –NO PAIN no GAIN! In her free time she enjoys walking her boxer, Murphy and spending time with family and friends. She loves fitness and helping people achieve their goals through a fun, never boring, experience. For Personal Training contact Claire @ Clairenbrooks2@aol.com
• B.S. Psychology, LSUS
• AFAA Certified Personal Trainer
• FiTour Group Fitness
• Les Mills BodyAttack
• Les Mills RPM
• Les Mills BodyPump
• Les Mills CX30/CXWORX
20min of cardio, 20min of strength, & 20min of abdominal/core strength! Just in time for you to fit into those skinny jeans!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Tue Jul 04 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Tue Jul 11 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Tue Jul 18 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Tue Jul 25 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Tue Aug 01 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Tue Aug 08 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Tue Aug 15 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Tue Aug 22 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Claire Brooks
  • Tue Aug 29 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Claire Brooks