Yoga


This class is taught by:
This is a stretch based program that uses various approaches to increase range of motion, relieve muscle tension, reduce the risk of injury, improves posture and flexibility.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Stephanie Meyer
  • Wed Jun 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stephanie Meyer
  • Tue Jul 04 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Stephanie Meyer
  • Wed Jul 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stephanie Meyer
  • Tue Jul 11 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Stephanie Meyer
  • Wed Jul 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stephanie Meyer
  • Tue Jul 18 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Stephanie Meyer
  • Wed Jul 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stephanie Meyer
  • Tue Jul 25 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Stephanie Meyer
  • Wed Jul 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stephanie Meyer
  • Tue Aug 01 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Stephanie Meyer
  • Wed Aug 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stephanie Meyer
  • Tue Aug 08 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Stephanie Meyer
  • Wed Aug 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stephanie Meyer
  • Tue Aug 15 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Stephanie Meyer
  • Wed Aug 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stephanie Meyer
  • Tue Aug 22 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Stephanie Meyer
  • Wed Aug 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stephanie Meyer
  • Tue Aug 29 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Stephanie Meyer
  • Wed Aug 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stephanie Meyer