BODY COMBAT


This class is taught by:
A high-energy martial arts-inspired workout that is totally non-contact. Punch and kick your way to fitness and burn up to 740 calories* in a class. No experience needed. Learn moves from Karate, Taekwondo, Boxing, Muay Thai, and Kung Fu. Release stress, have a blast and feel like a champ. Bring your best fighter attitude and leave inhibitions at the door.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Wed Nov 15 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Wed Nov 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott