BODY COMBAT


This class is taught by:
A high-energy martial arts-inspired workout that is totally non-contact. Punch and kick your way to fitness and burn up to 740 calories* in a class. No experience needed. Learn moves from Karate, Taekwondo, Boxing, Muay Thai, and Kung Fu. Release stress, have a blast and feel like a champ. Bring your best fighter attitude and leave inhibitions at the door.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Wed May 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon May 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon May 15 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon May 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon May 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Jun 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Jun 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Jun 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Jun 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Jul 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Jul 10 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Jul 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Jul 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Jul 31 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Aug 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Aug 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Aug 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott
  • Mon Aug 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Rachel Scott